Who’s Calling The Shots?

Hosted by: The United States Health Consortium

What is “The United States Health Consortium” 

We are proud to present our TV Show Series, Who’s Calling the Shots?

A series filled with interviews, experts, panel discussions and more!

Be sure to listen in for Action Alerts for you and your family at the end of every hour.

Also go to www.USHealthConsortium.org where you can access a growing online resource directory and find out about your latest national and federal legislation you can help with by supporting with your calls and visits.

Join us weekly on Wednesdays at 8 am Pacific, 9 am Mountain,10 am Central and 11 am Eastern.

We wholeheartedly thank all of our volunteers and the TLB Media Project for hosting us on their TLB station at TLBTV.com

A Message from US Health Consortium:

••••

See all episodes of “Who’s Calling The Shots?”

••••

If you would like to contribute articles to TLB, host a TLBTV show for The Liberty Beacon Project, or be a guest on Who’s Calling The Shots or another show on TLBTV, click the email link on this page or email TLB Media Director directly at: rebeccamahan@publicist.com

••••